Contact the Trial Editors | The American Association For Justice

Contact the Trial Editors

 

Trial, (800) 727-5056, trial@justice.org


Jennifer Adams, Editor, ext. 2813, jennifer.adams@justice.org

Alyssa E. Lambert, Managing Editor, Trial, ext. 2836, alyssa.lambert@justice.org

Christine Mollenauer, Managing Editor, Law Reporters, ext. 3509, christine.mollenauer@justice.org

Mandy Brown, Associate Editor, ext. 9606, miranda.brown@justice.org

Kate Halloran, Associate Editor, ext. 3504, kate.halloran@justice.org

Christine (Tina) Lorin, Online Content Coordinator, ext. 3505, christine.lorin@justice.org

Kristen A. Lango, Editorial Assistant, ext. 2887, kristen.lango@justice.org