Contact the Editors - Trial

Text Size

Contact the Editors - Trial 

Trialtrial@justice.org
 

Allison Torres Burtka, Editor, ext. 2897, allison.burtka@justice.org

Jennifer Adams, Managing Editor, ext. 2813, jennifer.adams@justice.org

Steven M. Sellers, Associate Editor, ext. 3504, steven.sellers@justice.org

Alyssa E. Lambert, Associate Editor, ext. 2836, alyssa.lambert@justice.org

Christine Mollenauer, Contributing Editor, ext. 3509, christine.mollenauer@justice.org

Courtney L. Davenport, Contributing Editor, ext. 6648, courtney.davenport@justice.org

Christine (Tina) Lorin, Online Content Coordinator, ext. 3505, christine.lorin@justice.org

Catherine A. O'Connor, Editorial Assistant, ext. 3508, catherine.oconnor@justice.org


The American Association for Justice
777 6th Street, NW, Ste 200 • Washington, DC  20001 • 800.424.2725 or 202.965.3500

© 2014 AAJ